h1

Sort of a Plug

27 January, 2009

So, now that I have to provide for myself financially (for this semester anyway), I have to keep track of what I’m spending. This is especially the case when my ATM card has not arrived yet… But that’s a story for another day. Anyway, I’ve found this site: http://www.spendingdiary.com. What it does is pretty simple, you just input how much you’ve spent and on what, and it keeps track of it. But you can get a lot of cool data out of it, like pie graphs of what category of thing you’re spending the most money on, things like that. It’s definitely easier than doing it on paper, and for someone like me who isn’t spending massive amounts each day, it’s pretty helpful.

Leave a Reply

