h1

Greetings!

14 November, 2007

Hi there! I’m Nightstrike. For a while now I’ve had a livejournal (under a different username), and I felt it was high time to have a different type of blog. Rather than a journal of my every day life interspersed with random rants about things I’m upset about, this journal is going to be about interesting things I’ve found online, books I’ve read, movies I’ve seen, news, and the like. Hopefully it will be useful for some people, and it will at least be fun writing it. So, welcome to my blog! Read on and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

